a

2020 Events Calendar

Sunday February 2:

  • Connect Group classes @ 9am // Morning worship @ 10:30am
  • Communion Sunday
  • Echo Fundraiser Lunch

MondayFebruary 3-5 :
  • Winter Campmeeting @ Church of God Campgrounds

TuesdayFebruary 4:
  • Prayer in the Sanctuary 10-11am

Wednesday February 5:
  • Pastor Bond's Breakfast Connect Group @ 8am (La Madeleine's)
  • Fellowship Meal in FLC @ 5:30-6:45pm // The Word in the Sanctuary @ 7:00pm

Thursday February 6:
  • Worship ministry rehearsals @ 6-9pm

Saturday February 8:
  • Sisters of Christ @ 3pm

Sunday February 9:
  • Connect Group classes @ 9am // Morning worship @ 10:30am
  • Valentine's Banquet @6pm

TuesdayFebruary 11:
  • Prayer in the Sanctuary 10-11am

Wednesday February 12:
  • Pastor Bond's Breakfast Connect Group @ 8am (La Madeleine's)
  • Fellowship Meal in FLC @ 5:30-6:45pm // The Word in the Sanctuary @ 7:00pm

Thursday February 13:
  • Worship ministry rehearsals @ 6-9pm

Friday February 14:
  • Bridge Builders Fellowship

Saturday February 15:
  • Charles & Cynthia Tatum Home Group @ 5pm

Sunday February 16:
  • Connect Group classes @ 9am // Morning worship @ 10:30am
  • Membership Class @ 9am in Room 220

TuesdayFebruary 18:
  • Prayer in the Sanctuary 10-11am

Wednesday February 19:
  • Pastor Bond's Breakfast Connect Group @ 8am (La Madeleine's)
  • Fellowship Meal in FLC @ 5:30-6:45pm // The Word in the Sanctuary @ 7:00pm

Thursday February 20:
  • Worship ministry rehearsals @ 6-9pm

Saturday February 22 :
  • Sisters of Christ @ 3pm

Sunday February 23:
  • Connect Group classes @ 9am // Morning worship @ 10:30am
  • Membership Class @ 9am in Room 220

TuesdayFebruary 25 :
  • Prayer in the Sanctuary 10-11am

Wednesday February 26:
  • Pastor Bond's Breakfast Connect Group @ 8am (La Madeleine's)
  • Fellowship Meal in FLC @ 5:30-6:45pm // The Word in the Sanctuary @ 7:00pm

Thursday February 27:
  • Worship ministry rehearsals @ 6-9pm